The Record Collection-Revolutions CTR-6

Here is the latest from Thomas McDonald and team. This group from Virginia are back to give you 4 songs that will have you
wanting to listen to over and over again on your front porch. These songs are a mix between Gaslight Anthem and Bruce Springsteen with a punk twist

Released 10/1/15

You can buy the digital on any other fine digital retailer.

Track Listing

  1. Revolutions
  2. Shepard and the Sheep
  3. Neon Glow
  4. Part of the Cool

Pressing Information

1 Acetate
13 test presses
109 on Red
153 on blue
253 on black (52 black with record release covers).