Killer Shades-No comply CTR-3

This is a 7 song tape from Killer Shades a great rock band from Seattle,WA. with a mix of sound from Quicksand and The Queens Of the Stone Age,stirred up to bring you a banger of a record. Comes w/Download card.You can download and stream this record from iTunes,Spotify, Amazon and many other digital outlets.

Released 1/4/15

Track Listing

  1. Sick Wing
  2. Nervosa
  3. Heavy Jalapeño
  4. Controls
  5. Iron Veins
  6. Destro
  7. Waster

Pressing Information

100 solid red tapes