released December 2, 2016

tracks 1-4 recorded august 1997,
taken from the .fortydaysrain. demo

tracks 5-6 recorded november 1997,
taken from the price of innocence 7”

tracks 7-8 recorded november 1997,
taken from the split 7” with
the year of our lord

tracks 9-11 recorded july 1998,
taken from the
temptation of our own demise cd

all tracks recorded at westsound
studios, londonderry nh, except
7-8 which were recorded by
kurt ballou at god city recording

bass - al bigelow
drums - michael boutillette
guitar - patrick aldrich
guitar - stephen colombo
vocals - brian belleveau

additional vocals by jay fox
on tracks 2 and 4
mastered by justin sitner
band logo and cd artwork by
mike d - darkicon design
layout by ryan blasphemour

Pressing Information

25 on Red shells w/ Black ink, 75 on Orange shells w/ Black Ink