SMALL BROWN BIKE -Nail Yourself To The Ground

Record Label: No Idea Records (#146)
Released: May 2003
Engineer/Studio: Engineered, Mixed and Mastered in March 2003 by Dave Feeny and SBB at Tempermill Studios (Ferndale, MI).
Members: Mike Reed (vocals/guitar), Ben Reed (bass/vocals), Travis Dopp (guitar/vocals), Jeff Gensterblum (drums). Pedal Steel on “So I Fall” by Dave Feeny.

1. Trains All Talk
2. Fami(liar) to You
3. Blank Landscapes
4. So I Fall
5. A Table for Four