O'Brother-Disillusion 2xlp

1. Come Into the Divide
2. Parasitical
3. Context
4. Perilous Love
5. Path of Folly
6. Oblivion
7. Transience
8. Disillusion
9. Absence
10. Radiance

Format: CD and LP
Release: August 20, 2013
Label: Triple Crown Records
Artwork by Ian Rowan and Yaroslav Gerzhedovich
Recorded in Long Island, NY at Sapone Productions by Mike Sapone
Additional recording in Atlanta, GA at Favorite Gentlemen Studios by Michael Martens
Produced by Mike Sapone
Mixed by Mike Sapone
Mastered by Allen Douches at West Westside Music in New Windsor, NY